Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Andrew Fraser On TOQ Live

July 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm CDT

(Links To Add Event To Your Calendar Are Below)

Live Sunday, July 28, 2019 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Andrew Fraser is a racially aware, former law professor who became a theology student at a divinity school in suburban Sydney, Australia. He discovered there a multiracial college community of professedly Christian teachers and students promoting the postmodern cult of the “Other”. There, to be Christian is to celebrate the fact that Australia, Canada, the United States, even England, are no longer “Anglo-Saxon countries”.

A “late loyalist” in his own personal development, Fraser deplores the ethno-masochistic eagerness with which far too many other WASPs still spit upon the graves of their ancestors.

He recognizes, however, that it is not enough to mourn the loss of once-secure and legitimate ethno-religious identities. Nor will politics alone save us. His book, Dissident Dispatches: An Alt-Right Guide to Christian Theology, outlines the fundamental elements of the Christian ethno-theology sorely needed if we are to halt, much less reverse, the rising tide of color. More information about his book may be found at Amazon.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YVYJkvocx7Y

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,