Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Guillaume Durocher on TOQ Live

September 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT

(Links To Add Event To Your Calendar Are Below)

Live Sunday, September 12, 2019 7pm WEST / 2pm ET / 1pm CT / noon MT / 11am PT

Guillaume Durocher is a European historian with experience in journalism and government. He has written on French nationalism, the European Union, and of the bio-politics of ancient Greece.

https://youtu.be/iUsDA_Io-JI

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,